The Story, part 2

TheStory_480
Date: Sunday, January 3, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: Breaking Generational Curses

Speaker: Pastor Jason Perry

Bible Source: Judges 2:10-19


 


 
Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: It’s Not the End of the Story!

Speaker: Pastor Dave Izenbart

Bible Source: Ruth 1-4


 


 
Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: Take Me To Your Leader

Speaker: Pastor Jason Perry

Bible Source: I Samuel 8:19

 


 
Date: Sunday, January 24, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: The Kind of Person God Uses

Speaker: Pastor Dave Izenbart

Bible Source: I Samuel 16-17

 


 
Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: How Do You Earthquake-Proof a Church?

Speaker: Pastor Jason Perry

Bible Source: Acts 15:36-41

 


 
Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: How to Successfully Fail

Speaker: Pastor Dave Izenbart

Bible Source: I Kings 11:1-4

 


 
Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: How to Divide A Nation…And Heal It!

Speaker: Pastor Dave Izenbart

Bible Source: The Story: Chapter 14 (see Insert)

 


 
Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: Confronting Darkness

Speaker: Rich Albrecht

Bible Source: I Kings 18:16-46


 


 
Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: When Life Overwhelms You…Worship!

Speaker: Pastor Jason Perry

Bible Source: II Kings 19:10-19


 


 
Date: Sunday, March 6, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: The Autopsy of An Epic Fail

Speaker: Pastor Dave Izenbart

Bible Source: Jeremiah 2

 


 
Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016, 9:00 and 10:30am

Message: Living Inside Out

Speaker: Pastor Jason Perry

Bible Source: Daniel 6:1-5